Faculty Award Prize

The following prizes exist in the Faculty:

Col. Yohana Madaki prize in Environmental Law

Professor C.S. Ola prize in Land Law and Taxation

Hon. Justice Kayode Eso prize in Jurisprudence and Legal Theory

Prince Bola Ajibola prize in Labour Law

Frank James & Company Ltd. Prize for best Female Student and for the Best Male Student - -

Omo N’Oba N’Edo Uku-Akpolopolo prize for the best Essay Writer

Chief (Mrs.) Pheobe Chidi Ajayi-Obe prize for best Graduating Student in Law

Departmental prizes for the Best Final Year Students in the Departments of Public and International Law and Private and Business Law