Staff Profile

Academic Staff

Dr A. J. Osuntogun
Senior Lecturer and Ag. Head of Department

Dr A. A. Aina
Senior Lecturer

Jadesola O. Lokulo-Sodipe
Senior Lecturer

Dr O. O. Onakoya
Senior Lecturer

Dr Kehinde A. Anifalaje
Lecturer I

Dr P. K. Oniemola
Lecturer I

Miss Adure Uzo-Peters
Lecturer II

Non Academic Staff

Mrs Blessing O. Ajagbe
Higher Executive Officer

Mrs Morufat A. Bello
Senior Computer Operator

Mr R. I. Alabi
Supervisor (Office Assistant)